Oops Upside Your Head

When I was a lil girl, my favorite style was a side ponytail lol !

Ponytails are the most universal of all hair styles.

They can be dressed up or down. Worn by both men and woman, young and old.

There are all sorts of quirky ways to wear a ponytail. Be creative ! You also do not always have to use gel to do a ponytail. There are other products such as: pomade,hair wax and mousse.

Just remember not to wear a ponytail too tight. Putting too much pressure on the roots can cause breakage.

8 thoughts on “Oops Upside Your Head

  1. Hi, my friend, are you able to give more post like this !! As I was very pleased to find this post on this site. I wanted to thank you for this great read. I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have bookmarked you to check out new stuff you post. It sounds, like to share in your more post now and in future.

    Like

Leave a Reply

