Naturally Glam

Glamour is’nt just for those chemically altered . . .

IMAGE FROM STRAWBERRY STRANDS SALON

Natural divas can get their glam on too ya know! Complete with the right products,accessories & make up!

IMAGE FROM STRAWBERRY STRANDS SALON

 

 

 

 

I had fun during a recent and routine photo shoot. LOVE working with professional folks who are also passionate about their craft! I do a lil modeling here & there. But I don’t need to be in front of the camera to have fun now! May my work on my models speak for me lol!

Leave a Reply

